What's Happening@MansfieldU?

CampusEvents

#mansfieldUNews

#mansfieldUMU Blogs

#goMountiesAthletics

##mansfieldUYouTube

MU: Mount Up, Move Out, LEAD!#LoveMU


MountieMinute

Campus Events


 Tue, Jul 05, 2016


 All Day
Junior Code Camp

 All Day
Summer Session II - SF - Begins

 12:00 PM
Summer Session SU Grades Due at Noon


 Fri, Jul 08, 2016


 All Day
Last day to Add AND Drop for Summer Session II - SF


 Sun, Jul 10, 2016


 All Day
Earth Camp

 All Day
Health Explorers Camp

 All Day
Spy Camp!


 Tue, Jul 12, 2016


 All Day
Youth Music Camp


 Sat, Jul 16, 2016


 9:45 AM
Admissions Saturday Preview


 Sun, Jul 17, 2016


 All Day
SIM Camp


 Tue, Jul 19, 2016


 All Day
Last day to Withdraw - Summer Session SU through SF


 Wed, Jul 20, 2016


 2:00 PM
Council of Trustees meeting


 Sun, Jul 24, 2016


 All Day
Mountie Outdoor Adventure Camp

 All Day
Mounties Outdoor Adventures

 All Day
The Choral Academy

More Events

ENDLESS MOUNTAIN MUSIC FESTIVAL IS COMING!

Posted by Cathy Martin
For All Campus

Meet with a VALIC Financial Advisor - Tuesday, July 5th

Posted by Bonnie Calkins
For Employees

Emergency Guide Information

Posted by Jim Welch
For All Campus

 Sun 12 Jun '16
Alumni Weekend 2016